CONTACT

COURRIEL GÉNÉRAL:

subestaciones@arruti.com

SERVICE FINANCIER:

Sara Arregui, s.arregui@arruti.com

SERVICE ADMINISTRATIF

Gestion des Clients / Export / Logistique:

Kristina Martinez, k.martinez@arruti.com

Division Fournisseurs:

Marta Rodriguez, m.rodriguez@arruti.com

SERVICE COMMERCIAL:

Espagne: Enrique De Blas, e.deblas@arruti.com

Europe: Julen Beraza j.beraza@arruti.com

Afrique/Asie/Moyen-Orient: Kepa Arrizabalaga, k.arriza@arruti.com

USA: Jim Pries, j.pries@arruti.com

Amérique: Pedro Arruti, pedro@arruti.com

Autres: Pello Avanzini, p.avanzini@arruti.com

SERVICE TECHNIQUE:

Enrique De Blas, e.deblas@arruti.com

SERVICE QUALITÉ:

Javier Eguiarte, j.eguiarte@arruti.com


T +34 94 625 75 45

F +34 94 625 75 07