CONTACTO

DPTO. COMERCIAL:

Europa y Australia:

Xabier Espinosa, x.espinosa@arruti.com

Centroamérica:

Itziar Alonso, i.alonso@arruti.com

España ,Portugal y Grecia:

Josu Cantos, j.cantos@arruti.com

Sudamérica y Canadá:

Alfonso Prado, a.prado@arruti.com

Francia, Àfrica y Asia:

Gonzalo Curiel, g.curiel@arruti.com

USA: Jim Pries, j.pries@arruti.com


T +34 94 625 20 02

F +34 94 625 54 91